The interviews for the short-listed candidates are scheduled on Monday, 16th March 2015

VENUE: TPDDL Office - CENPEID, Sector-11, Rohini, Near Rithala Metro Station

Contact: Milli Sharma, Assistant Manager (HR), Tel +91 9971710315, Web www.tatapower-ddl.com

The candidates shall be required to bring the following documents:

- 1. Attached Application Form (First Page only for Freshers)
- 2. 3 Copies of their CV
- 3. Photocopies of 10th, 12th, Graduation Mark-sheets and certificates (along with Originals for verification)
- 4. ID Proof

5. 1 Passport size photograph

	ort size photo		Callana Nama	Time Slot
Sr No.			College Name	
1	Amol	Sood	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
2	Akshay	Nikhil	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
3	Sanjana	Agarwal	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
4	Mansi	Kalra	Rajdhani College	9:30 a.m.
5	Kunal	Madaan	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
6	Pankaj	Chawla	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
7	Divya	Jain	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	9:30 a.m.
8	Aarushi	Tyagi	Maharaja Agrasen College	9:30 a.m.
9	Arjun	Gupta	Zakir Hussain College	9:30 a.m.
10	Sanya	Taneja	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	9:30 a.m.
11	Chetali	Sundriyal	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	9:30 a.m.
12	Dhruv	Dhingra	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	9:30 a.m.
13	Shivam	Verma	Cluster Innovation Centre	9:30 a.m.
14	Kanika	Chandhok	Maharaja Agrasen College	9:30 a.m.
15	Deepanvita		DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	9:30 a.m.
16	Ati	Malik	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee college	9:30 a.m.
17	Sonia	Gupta	Daulat Ram College	9:30 a.m.
18	Nidhi	Rathi	Hindu College	9:30 a.m.
19	Deepa	Kharkwal	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	9:30 a.m.
20	Aashima	Kochar	Shivaji College	9:30 a.m.
21	Chestha	Luthra	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	11:30 a.m.
22	Apoorva	Seth	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee college	11:30 a.m.
23	Sayesha	Kandhari	Janki Devi Memorial College	11:30 a.m.
24	Prashant	Chopra	Shri Ram College Of Commerce	11:30 a.m.
25	Jishin	Jose	Zakir Hussain College	11:30 a.m.
26	Hitesh	Aggarwal	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	11:30 a.m.
27	Jatin	Bhutani	College of Vocational Study	11:30 a.m.
28	Isha	Garg	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	11:30 a.m.
29	Mayank	Goel	Maharaja Agrasen College	11:30 a.m.
30	Disha	Mongia	Shyama Prasad Mukherjee college	11:30 a.m.
31	Bhavi	Agarwal	vivekananda college	11:30 a.m.
32	Kanika	Tayal	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	11:30 a.m.
33	Sugandh	Kumaria	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	11:30 a.m.
34		Singh	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	11:30 a.m.
35	Sugandha	Sharma	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	11:30 a.m.
36	Akanksha	Bargota	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	2:30 p.m.
37	Ravi	Panjwani	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	2:30 p.m.
38	Aruna	Parajuli	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	2:30 p.m.
39	Cheshta	Gola	Daulat Ram College	2:30 p.m.
40	Nitika	Aggarwal	Shivaji College	2:30 p.m.
41		Gupta	DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA COLLEGE	2:30 p.m.
42	Swati	Chawla	Maharaja Agrasen College	2:30 p.m.
43	Samridhi	Verma	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	2:30 p.m.
44	Himanshu	Taneja	Maharaja Agrasen College	2:30 p.m.
45	Parneet	Punj	Janki Devi Memorial College	2:30 p.m.
46	Tapasya	Aggarwal	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	2:30 p.m.
47	Nupur	Singhal	Daulat Ram College	2:30 p.m.
48	Kajol	Dhillon	Shaheed Bhagat Singh College	2:30 p.m.
49	Akanksha	21111011	Kalindi college (D.U)	2:30 p.m.
50	Satyam	Rai	Swami Shardhaanand College	2:30 p.m.
51	Srishti	Gupta	Janki Devi Memorial College	3:30 p.m.
JI	OHOHU	Jupid	Danini Devi Memonal Odnege	יווויל מסים

52	Ankit	Aggarwal	Rajdhani College	3:30 p.m.
53	Jyotsna	Sapra	Satyawati College	3:30 p.m.
54	Kawaljeet	Kaur	Keshav Mahavidyalaya	3:30 p.m.
55	Shubham		Zakir Hussain College	3:30 p.m
56	Damini	Gupta	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	3:30 p.m.
57	Khyati	Gupta	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	3:30 p.m
58	Anshu	Shokeen	Aditi Mahavidhayala	3:30 p.m
59	Shamrez	Ali	Cluster Innovation Centre	3:30 p.m
60	Prerna	Bhandari	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	3:30 p.m
61	Gurleen	Chhabra	Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce	3:30 p.m
62	Ashita	Khurana	LAXMIBAI COLLEGE	3:30 p.m.